Dantzig Dissertation Prize

2024 Committee Chairs

Ruth Beer
City University of New York

Additional Committee Members

Santiago Balseiro, Columbia University
Ozge Sahin, Johns Hopkins
Auyon Siddiq, UCLA
Pengyi Shi, Purdue University
Juba Ziani,  GA Tech

Board Liaison: VP Membership & Professional Recognition (Anahita Khojandi)

Staff Liaison: Recognition & Development - Mary Magrogan ([email protected])

For further information on this committee, please see Section 06 of the Policies & Procedures Manual.