INFORMS President’s Award Committee

2024 Committee Chair

Julie Swann
North Carolina State University
email: [email protected]

Committee Members

Laura Albert, University of Wisconsin

Radhika Kulkarni, SAS (retired)

Board Liaison: VP Membership & Professional Recognition (Anahita Khojandi)

Staff Liaison: Prizes & Awards (Mary Magrogan)

For further information on this committee, please see Section 06 of the Policies & Procedures Manual.