Philip McCord Morse Lectureship Award Committee

2023 Committee Chair

Paul Glasserman
Columbia University

Commitee Members

Alice Smith Auburn University
Mariana Cravioto-Olvera University of North Carolina Chapel Hill
Terry Taylor University of California Berkeley

Board Liaison: VP Membership & Professional Recognition (Pelin Pekgun)

Staff Liaison: Recognition & Development (Mary Magrogan)

For further information on this committee, please see Section 06 of the Policies & Procedures Manual.