ADA PhD Incubator Special Recognition Award

2022 Winner(s)

Winning material: Extracting the collective wisdom in probabilistic judgments

2022 Awardee(s)

Winning material: Unlocking Algorithm Potential: Overcoming Naïve Advice Weighting with Feature Transparency

Purpose of the Award

Past Awardees

2022 Winner(s)
Cem Peker, Erasmus University Rotterdam
2022 Awardee(s)
Maya Balakrishnan, Harvard Business School
2022 Finalist
Yunhao (Jerry) Zhang, Massachusetts Institute of Technology
Mark Himmelstein, Fordham University
Ruijiang Gao, McCombs School of Business, University of Texas at Austin