ICS Distinguished Service Award

2021 Awardee(s)

Purpose of the Award

The ICS Distinguished Service Award is given to an individual in recognition of their impact on the INFORMS Computing Society (ICS). T It is given at most once every two years.

Application Process

View information about eligibility, procedures and deadlines
Click here for more information

Past Awardees

2021 Awardee(s)
David L. Woodruff, University of California - Davis
2019 Awardee(s)
Allen Holder, Rose-Hulman Institute of Technology
2017 Awardee(s)
John W. Chinneck
2015 Awardee(s)
Richard S. Barr
2013 Awardee(s)
Ramesh Sharda, Oklahoma State University, Spears School of Business
2011 Awardee(s)
Bruce L. Golden, University of Maryland, Robert H. Smith School of Business
2009 Awardee(s)
Karla L. Hoffman, George Mason University, System Engineering & Operations Research Dept.