Best Reviewer Award

2011 - Awardee

2011 Awardee(s)

Purpose of the Award

This award is presented to the best reviewer of Information Systems Research, the flagship journal of Information Systems Society each year. The award includes a plaque and a $500 cash prize.

Past Awardees

2011 Awardee(s)
Anuj Kumar
2010 Awardee(s)
David Preston, Texas Christian University
Susanna Ho, Australian National University
2009 Awardee(s)
Yuqing Ren, University of Minnesota
Jungpil Hahn, Purdue University