Saul Gass Expository Writing Award Committee

2024 Committee Chair

Antonio J. Conejo
The Ohio State University

Committee Members

Sarah Ryan (2025 Chair), Iowa State University
David Morton (2026 Chair), Northwestern University

Board Liaison: VP Membership & Professional Recognition (Anahita Khojandi)
Staff Liaison: Recognition & Development (Mary Magrogan)

For further information on this committee, please see Section 06 of the Policies & Procedures Manual.